منتجات

  • New Universal Frameless Windscreen Car Wiper Blade With All Size

    جديد ممسحة الزجاج الأمامي للسيارة بدون إطار بليد مع جميع الأحجام

    رقم الموديل: SGA20

    مقدمة:

    تتميز شفرات المساحات المسطحة بأسلوب وتقنية جديدة تمامًا ، وسرعان ما أصبحت المعيار المناسب للسيارات الجديدة.ممسحة عالمية SGA20 ، مع محول U-hook ، تناسب 99٪ من السيارات الآسيوية.

  • Chinese windshield beam wiper blade with multi-adapters

    شفرة ممسحة شعاع الزجاج الأمامي الصينية مع محولات متعددة

    رقم الموديل: SG704S

    مقدمة:

    تتميز شفرات المساحات ذات الحزمة المتعددة الوظائف بأسلوب وتقنية جديدتين تمامًا وأصبحت سريعًا هي المعيار المناسب للسيارات الجديدة.ممسحة المطاط الطبيعي تقاوم التكسير والانقسام والتمزق الناتج عن الحرارة والبرودة وسائل مسح الزجاج الأمامي والملح.

  • New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    شفرة ممسحة جديدة متعددة الوظائف لمعظم المركبات

    رقم الموديل: SG800

    مقدمة:

    شفرة ممسحة SG800 هي نوع متعدد المحولات ، تصميم العاكس يجعلها مناسبة للقيادة عالية السرعة ، ويجعلها TPE Spoiler أكثر جمالًا ، ونعومة ، ولا تبهت ، ومقاومة للتآكل.

  • Best multifunctional wiper blade manufacturer from CHINA

    أفضل شركة تصنيع شفرة ممسحة متعددة الوظائف من الصين

    رقم الموديل: SG836

    مقدمة:

    SG836 شفرة ممسحة متعددة الوظائف مع مطاط عالي الجودة للمسح الهادئ والفعال / طلاء تفلون - أداء أكثر هدوءًا ، يناسب جميع أداء الطقس.حجم الاختلاف مع الضغط المختلف لفولاذ الزنبرك للتأكد من أن شفرة الماسحة ملامسة للزجاج الأمامي لقيادة أكثر أمانًا لك

  • New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    شفرة ممسحة جديدة متعددة الوظائف لمعظم المركبات

    رقم الموديل: SG550

    مقدمة:

    تحتوي الماسحة الهجينة متعددة الوظائف على 5 مهايئات ، وهي مناسبة لـ 99٪ من المركبات عن طريق تغيير المحولات ، وسهلة التركيب ، وتناسب جميع الأحوال الجوية.اعطيك تجربة قيادة آمنة جديدة.نحن نقدم لجميع العملاء في العالم مجموعة كاملة من حلول Hybrid Wiper Blade متعددة الوظائف والخدمات المهنية.قبول OEM / ODM / ODM ويمكننا قبول تصميم العملاء الخاصة!

  • High Performance All Season Frame Wiper Blades

    شفرات المساحات ذات الإطار العالي الأداء طوال الموسم

    رقم الموديل: SG308

    مقدمة:

    تُستخدم الألواح المدلفنة على البارد للإطار وفقًا لأحجام مختلفة ، وسيكون الإطار كيسًا لإطار مختلف ، وسيتم رشه 2-3 مرات بالمسحوق ، وقدرة قوية على مقاومة الصدأ ، وله ثقوب هوائية ، يمكن أن يوجه التدفق ، أكثر استقرارًا.سمك شفرة ممسحة الإطار SG308 هو 1.2 مم ، أكثر ثباتًا عند المسح.

  • Best Snow Winter Clear View Multifunctional Heated Car Wiper Blades

    أفضل شفرات ممسحة السيارة متعددة الوظائف ذات عرض واضح للشتاء الثلجي

    رقم الموديل: SG907

    مقدمة:

    إن شفرات المساحات المسخنة ، من خلال الاتصال مباشرة بأقطاب البطارية الموجبة والسالبة في السيارة ، سهلة التركيب والتسخين يتم تنشيطها تلقائيًا عندما تكون درجة الحرارة 2 درجة أو أقل وعندما يكون المحرك قيد التشغيل.يساعد التسخين السريع في منع تراكم الأمطار المتجمدة والجليد والثلج وسائل الغسل مما يؤدي إلى تحسين الرؤية والقيادة الآمنة.

  • China multi adapters winter wiper blade manufacturer

    الصين شفرة ممسحة الشتاء محولات متعددة الصانع

    رقم الموديل: SG890

    مقدمة:

    SG890 Ultra Climate Winter Wiper ، هو جهاز يستخدم لإزالة المطر والثلج والجليد وسوائل الغسالة والماء و / أو الحطام من النافذة الأمامية للسيارة ، وهو مناسب للسيارات الأمريكية والأوروبية والآسيوية بنسبة 99٪ ، وظيفة كبيرة ، لا يزال بإمكانه تعمل بشكل جيد في الظروف القاسية وتوفر ظروف قيادة جيدة لعملائنا.

  • Best Front Windscreen Car Metal Wiper Blades

    أفضل شفرات مساحات الزجاج الأمامي للسيارة المعدنية

    رقم الموديل: SG310

    مقدمة:

    تستخدم ممسحة SG310 مطاط درجة A + ، وهي بديل رائع للشفرة القديمة.عبوات شفرات ممسحة ممتازة ، مصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي 100٪ عالي الجودة ومعالج بمثبتات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.الأدغال والبرشام للانضمام إلى الإطار المختلف معًا.ثم استخدم السلك الفولاذي المسطح للانضمام إلى إعادة الملء المطاطي وأخيراً اترك الجزء بأكمله يمر عبر المخالب واستخدم آلة الأشعة السينية لربط نقطة القفل ، وأكثر ثباتًا.

  • Best Car Windshield Universal Hybrid Wiper Blade

    أفضل شفرة ممسحة زجاج أمامي للسيارة

    رقم الموديل: SG320

    مقدمة:

    يوفر قسم البحث والتطوير لدينا إمكانات ترقية واسعة النطاق.لتحقيق ذلك ، أصبح نطاق شفرات المساحات الهجينة الآن أكثر تصميمًا أصليًا ، ويتم مطابقة هيكل كل مكون بشكل أفضل وبالتالي يكون مناسبًا للقولبة وبثق عبوات المطاط.

  • Auto Parts Universal Windshield Five Section Wiper Blade

    قطع غيار السيارات العالمي ممسحة بليد الزجاج الأمامي خمسة أقسام

    رقم الموديل: SG500

    مقدمة:

    شفرات المساحات SG500 مناسبة لأداء جميع الأحوال الجوية مع محول U-Hook يصلح لما يصل إلى 99٪ من المركبات اليابانية والكورية.نسخة مطورة من المساحات ذات الأقسام الثلاثة.الهيكل المكون من خمسة أقسام للممسحة ، يمكن أن يغلق بشكل أفضل بزجاج الزجاج الأمامي ، مما يجعل ضغط المساواة لإعادة تعبئة المطاط والمسح الفعال.وخاماتها من أجود المواد التي تقاوم عوامل الطقس والأضرار الناتجة عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

  • New model of multi-function Frameless wiper blade

    نموذج جديد من شفرة ممسحة فرملس متعددة الوظائف

    رقم الموديل: SG680

    مقدمة:

    SG680 ممسحة متعددة الوظائف مطاط طبيعي مغطى بالتفلون للاستخدام الأكثر هدوءًا ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الشيخوخة ، ويلبي متطلبات الوظائف القوية والتصميم الجميل والجودة من الدرجة الأولى.هناك عدد لا يحصى من نقاط الضغط ، واستخدام الضغط المنتظم ، مما يؤدي إلى ظروف قيادة أوضح ، والمساحات ذات الأحجام المختلفة لها نطاقات ضغط مختلفة ، مما يجعل المساحات تتلاءم بشكل أفضل مع الزجاج وتمنحك رحلة آمنة.

12التالي>>> صفحة 1/2

Products

  • New Universal Frameless Windscreen Car Wiper Blade With All Size

    New Universal Frameless Windscreen Car Wiper Blade With All Size

    Model No.: SGA20

    Introduction:

    Flat wiper blades feature a totally new style and technology, they are fast becoming the standard fit on new vehicles. SGA20 universal wiper, with U-hook adapter, fits for 99% of Asian cars.

  • Chinese windshield beam wiper blade with multi-adapters

    Chinese windshield beam wiper blade with multi-adapters

    Model No.: SG704S

    Introduction:

    Multi-function beam wiper blades feature a totally new style and technology and are fast becoming the standard fit on new vehicles. Natural rubber squeegee resists cracking, splitting and tearing caused by heat, cold, windshield wiper fluid and salt.

  • New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    Model No.: SG800

    Introduction:

    SG800 wiper blade is multi adapter type, the deflector design make it fits for the high speed driving, and TPE Spoiler makes it more beautiful, soft, fadeless and wear – resistant.

  • Best multifunctional wiper blade manufacturer from CHINA

    Best multifunctional wiper blade manufacturer from CHINA

    Model No.: SG836

    Introduction:

    SG836 multifunctional wiper blade with high quality rubber for quiet and effective wiping / Teflon Coating-Quieter performance, fits for all weather performance. The difference size with different pressure of spring steel to make sure the wiper blade optimum windshield contact for more safe driving for you

  • New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    New Mutifunctional Wiper Blade for Most Vehicles

    Model No.: SG550

    Introduction:

    Multifunctional hybrid wiper has 5 adapters, which is suitable for 99% of vehicles by changing the adapters, easy to install, and fits for all weather. Give you a new safe driving experience. We provides all world customers with a full range of Multifunctional Hybrid Wiper Blade solutions and professional services. OEM/ODM/ODM accept and We can accept customers own design!

  • High Performance All Season Frame Wiper Blades

    High Performance All Season Frame Wiper Blades

    Model No.: SG308

    Introduction:

    Cold-rolled sheet are used for the frame according to different sizes, the frame will be pouch to different frame, and be spray 2-3 times with the powder, strong anti-rust ability, and have air holes, can guide the flow, more stable. SG308 frame wiper blade thickness is 1.2mm, more stable when wiping.

  • Best Snow Winter Clear View Multifunctional Heated Car Wiper Blades

    Best Snow Winter Clear View Multifunctional Heated Car Wiper Blades

    Model No.: SG907

    Introduction:

    Heated wiper blades, by connecting directly to vehicle’s positive and negative battery poles, is EASY to install and heating automatically activates when the temperature is 2 degrees or below and the engine is running. Quick heating helps prevent build up of freezing rain, ice, snow and washer fluid resulting in improved visibility and safer driving.

  • China multi adapters winter wiper blade manufacturer

    China multi adapters winter wiper blade manufacturer

    Model No.: SG890

    Introduction:

    SG890 Ultra Climate Winter Wiper, is a device used to remove rain, snow, ice, washer fluid, water, and/or debris from a vehicle’s front window, fit for 99% American,European and Asian cars, big function, It can still work well in extreme conditions and bring good driving conditions to our customers.

  • Best Front Windscreen Car Metal Wiper Blades

    Best Front Windscreen Car Metal Wiper Blades

    Model No.: SG310

    Introduction:

    SG310 metal wiper use A+Grade Rubber,and A great replacement for the old blade. Premium wiper blade refills,made from the highest quality 100% natural rubber treated with uv stabilisers. The bush and rivet to join the different frame together. Then use the flat steel wire to join with the rubber refill and finally let the whole part go through the claws and Use the X-ray machine to fasten the lock point, more stable.

  • Best Car Windshield Universal Hybrid Wiper Blade

    Best Car Windshield Universal Hybrid Wiper Blade

    Model No.: SG320

    Introduction:

    Our R&D department brings extensive upgrade potential. To meet this,Hybrid wiper blade range has now been more original design,and the structure of each component is better matched thereby fitting for molding and extrusion rubber refills.

  • Auto Parts Universal Windshield Five Section Wiper Blade

    Auto Parts Universal Windshield Five Section Wiper Blade

    Model No.: SG500

    Introduction:

    SG500 Wiper Blades fit for All Weather Performance with U-Hook adapter fit on up to 99% of Japanese & Korea vehicles. An upgraded version of the three section wipers. The five section structure of the wiper ,it can better close with the windshield glass, make the equality pressure of the rubber refill and effective wiping. And the materials are finest that resists weather and ultraviolet damage.

  • New model of multi-function Frameless wiper blade

    New model of multi-function Frameless wiper blade

    Model No.: SG680

    Introduction:

    SG680 multi-function wiper Natural rubber coated with Teflon for quieter use and wear resistance and aging resistance, and meets the requirements of powerful functions, nice design and first-class quality. There are countless stress points, the use of uniform stress, resulting in clearer driving conditions, wipers of different sizes have different pressure ranges, which makes the wipers fit better with the glass and gives you a safe journey.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2